Saturday prayer time...
Pentecost and the Holy Spirit

Saturday 5th May 2018

Saturday prayer time...
He has Risen!

Saturday 3rd April 2018

Saturday prayer time...

Happy new year...

Saturday 6th January 2018

Saturday prayer time...

Seasons of our Journey...

Saturday 30th September 2017

Saturday prayer time...

Lent 2018...

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Saturday prayer time...

Pray for those in a season...

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Saturday prayer time...

Gifts from Heaven.

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Saturday prayer time...

1Year old...

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Saturday prayer time...

Pray for those in a season...

Saturday 4th November 2017

Saturday prayer time...

Enlarging the place of our tent.

Saturday 5th August 2017